Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

It is amazing what you can find out about Paris via the internet.

 

For some time I have been looking at flats on link and link. There is only one conclusion to be made: flats are small and expensive!

 

I have also been following Paris on link and getting excellent updates on Facebook. There is so much going on in Paris, and I don't know how I will find time to go to work... 

   

On link I check out the public transport system and how to get from A to B, and on link I check how long and how far something is on bicycle. I might have to accept once I am in Paris with my bicycle that things look slightly different from the map when I am standing in the middle of the Place de Concorde......

 

There are some excellent exhibitions at Musée d'Orsay and Musée Jacquemart-André at the moment. Here is one about Edouard Manet link and one about the brothers Caeillebotte link.

 

And as an appetizer I look at this link to imagine what the view is from my new office.......

 

 

Tag(s) : #Before Paris
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :